Shrimp and Zucchini Salad

I made this the other day for lunch. It was pretty delicious. And easy.

I got the shrimp pre-cooked and grilled it with salt and pepper in my little George Foreman.

I sliced the zucchini, seasoned with salt and pepper and roasted it in the oven along with some garlic and onions.

The leaves are a combination of a lettuce blend and baby arugula (I’m a bit addicted to arugula, I think it goes well with everything). I put a tiny bit of olive oil on top of it… not much though, I’m not a fan of dressing.

Voila! Quick and tasty, for people that are not very talented in the kitchen – like moi.

Leave a Reply

