Spaghetti Squash!

I looooved cooking and eating this dish! (so much so that here I am, posting about it 10 minutes after I’ve finished it…)

I followed the step-by-step here and it was soooooo easy!

Let’s be clear though: it’s not pasta (to say so would be a lie and an insult to Italy).

Still – I loved the taste, texture and I think it went perfectly with the tomato sauce. I’m pretty much a number one fan now. Buuuuut Marshall didn’t like it at all – neither taste or texture. So I think it’s something that each person must try and decide for themselves.

P.S. The chicken drumsticks were pretty delicious too… I don’t know if I can ever go back to being a breast girl now (that’s what she said). And the tomato sauce had some fresh basil, cherry tomatos and sliced bell peppers in it. Yum!

2 thoughts on “Spaghetti Squash!

Leave a Reply

